SUNRISE TOUR WITH BREAKFAST

Sunrise at the summit and breakfast at the hut. Walk to the summit for rise of the sun up to the "Hinterbergkofel" with breakfast at the Stalleralm. Duration of the climb ca.2 hours - price € 38,00 including guide, lamp and breakfast. Information ed registration up to 5.00 pm on the day before at the tourist office in St. Jakob or Günther Leitgeb tel. + 39.3486600337.
Thu, 09.07.2020
03:00
event destination
Staller Sattel/Hinterbergkofel, St. Jakob i.D.
additional event days
Thu, 16.07.2020 - 03:00 o'clock
Thu, 23.07.2020 - 03:00 o'clock
Thu, 30.07.2020 - 03:00 o'clock
Thu, 06.08.2020 - 03:00 o'clock
Thu, 13.08.2020 - 03:00 o'clock
Thu, 20.08.2020 - 03:00 o'clock
Thu, 27.08.2020 - 03:00 o'clock
Thu, 03.09.2020 - 03:00 o'clock
Thu, 10.09.2020 - 03:00 o'clock
contact details
Tourismusinformation Defereggental
Unterrotte 44
9963 St. Jakob in Defereggen

Newsletter

Subscribe to our newsletter and receive the best tips every month for current offers, mountain tours, events and much more.