Kalser mills in operation

Everyone is welcome to watch miller Hans  at his work.
Fresh home made bread and bio flour to buy!

Event Dates
Thu, 27.06.2024 - 14:00 o'clock
Thu, 04.07.2024 - 14:00 o'clock
Thu, 11.07.2024 - 14:00 o'clock
Thu, 18.07.2024 - 14:00 o'clock
Thu, 25.07.2024 - 14:00 o'clock
Thu, 01.08.2024 - 14:00 o'clock
Thu, 08.08.2024 - 14:00 o'clock
Thu, 22.08.2024 - 14:00 o'clock
Thu, 29.08.2024 - 14:00 o'clock
Thu, 05.09.2024 - 14:00 o'clock
Thu, 12.09.2024 - 14:00 o'clock
Thu, 19.09.2024 - 14:00 o'clock
Thu, 26.09.2024 - 14:00 o'clock
show more
show less
event destination

Dorferbach/Großdorf,

Kals a. Gr.
contact details
Tourismusinformation Kals a. G.
Ködnitz 7
9981 Kals am Großglockner

Newsletter

Subscribe to our newsletter and receive the best tips every month for current offers, mountain tours, events and much more.