Guided tour through the "Deferegger Heilwasserwelt"

Just before St. Jakob, in the picturesquely beautiful Defereggen valley, ther is the Deferegger Heilwasserwelt in the midst of nature. On this lovingly designed "Mythenplatz", visitors can enjoy the tranquillity of nature and learn more about the special geological location, the discovery of healing water and its healing effects in the "Heilwasserhaus". The healing water is carefully drawn from a depth of 1.850 metres. It is at least 600.000 years old and enriched with valuable trace elements and minerals. The healing water is unique in the world and has a healing effect on skin, respiratory and joint diseases.

Information:
Deferegger Heilwasserwelt, +43 676 841560406, info@deferegger-heilwasser.at

Registration: No registration required

Meeting point: Deferegger Heilwasserwelt

Price: € 8,00 / Children up to 12 years are free

Event Dates
Mon, 26.02.2024 - 11:00 o'clock
Mon, 04.03.2024 - 11:00 o'clock
Mon, 11.03.2024 - 11:00 o'clock
Mon, 18.03.2024 - 11:00 o'clock
Mon, 25.03.2024 - 11:00 o'clock
Mon, 01.04.2024 - 11:00 o'clock
Mon, 08.04.2024 - 11:00 o'clock
Mon, 15.04.2024 - 11:00 o'clock
Mon, 22.04.2024 - 11:00 o'clock
Mon, 29.04.2024 - 11:00 o'clock
Fri, 01.03.2024 - 14:00 o'clock
Fri, 08.03.2024 - 14:00 o'clock
Fri, 15.03.2024 - 14:00 o'clock
Fri, 22.03.2024 - 14:00 o'clock
Fri, 29.03.2024 - 14:00 o'clock
Fri, 05.04.2024 - 14:00 o'clock
Fri, 12.04.2024 - 14:00 o'clock
Fri, 19.04.2024 - 14:00 o'clock
Fri, 26.04.2024 - 14:00 o'clock
show more
show less
event destination
Deferegger Heilwasserwelt, St. Jakob i.D.
contact details
Deferegger Heilwasser
Innerrotte 62
9963 St. Jakob i. D.

Newsletter

Subscribe to our newsletter and receive the best tips every month for current offers, mountain tours, events and much more.