exhibition "Sammlung Koller" by Leonard Lorenz

Free admission!
Event Dates
Mon, 17.06.2024 - 08:00 o'clock
Tue, 18.06.2024 - 08:00 o'clock
Wed, 19.06.2024 - 08:00 o'clock
Thu, 20.06.2024 - 08:00 o'clock
Fri, 21.06.2024 - 08:00 o'clock
Mon, 24.06.2024 - 08:00 o'clock
Tue, 25.06.2024 - 08:00 o'clock
Wed, 26.06.2024 - 08:00 o'clock
Thu, 27.06.2024 - 08:00 o'clock
Fri, 28.06.2024 - 08:00 o'clock
Mon, 01.07.2024 - 08:00 o'clock
Tue, 02.07.2024 - 08:00 o'clock
Wed, 03.07.2024 - 08:00 o'clock
Thu, 04.07.2024 - 08:00 o'clock
Fri, 05.07.2024 - 08:00 o'clock
Mon, 08.07.2024 - 08:00 o'clock
Tue, 09.07.2024 - 08:00 o'clock
Wed, 10.07.2024 - 08:00 o'clock
Thu, 11.07.2024 - 08:00 o'clock
Fri, 12.07.2024 - 08:00 o'clock
Mon, 15.07.2024 - 08:00 o'clock
Tue, 16.07.2024 - 08:00 o'clock
Wed, 17.07.2024 - 08:00 o'clock
Thu, 18.07.2024 - 08:00 o'clock
Fri, 19.07.2024 - 08:00 o'clock
Mon, 22.07.2024 - 08:00 o'clock
Tue, 23.07.2024 - 08:00 o'clock
Wed, 24.07.2024 - 08:00 o'clock
Thu, 25.07.2024 - 08:00 o'clock
Fri, 26.07.2024 - 08:00 o'clock
show more
show less
event destination

DolomitenBank gallery, Südtirolerplatz 9,

Lienz
contact details
DolomitenBank-Galerie
Südtiroler Platz 9
9900 Lienz

Newsletter

Subscribe to our newsletter and receive the best tips every month for current offers, mountain tours, events and much more.