Exhibition of railroad engines

Opening hours:
31.05. - 23.06.2024: every Friday, Saturday, Sunday and on holidays: 14.00 - 17.00
28.06. - 15.09.2024: daily 10.00 - 12.30 and 14.00 - 17.00
20.09. - 18.10.2024: every Friday 14.00 - 17.00

Entrance fee:
Adults: € 7,00
Groups, students and elderly persons: € 5,00
Groups of students from 10 to 18 years: € 4,00

Event Dates
Fri, 31.05.2024 - 14:00 o'clock
Sat, 01.06.2024 - 14:00 o'clock
Sun, 02.06.2024 - 14:00 o'clock
Fri, 07.06.2024 - 14:00 o'clock
Sat, 08.06.2024 - 14:00 o'clock
Sun, 09.06.2024 - 14:00 o'clock
Fri, 14.06.2024 - 14:00 o'clock
Sat, 15.06.2024 - 14:00 o'clock
Sun, 16.06.2024 - 14:00 o'clock
Fri, 21.06.2024 - 14:00 o'clock
Sat, 22.06.2024 - 14:00 o'clock
Sun, 23.06.2024 - 14:00 o'clock
show more
show less
event destination

Depot at the railway station of Lienz,

Lienz
contact details
Verein der Eisenbahnfreunde Lienz
Bahnhofsplatz 10
9900 Lienz

Newsletter

Subscribe to our newsletter and receive the best tips every month for current offers, mountain tours, events and much more.