Excursion for children with the night guard - with reservation

From 4 up to a maximum of 20 children in night watchman's gear can accompany our new night watchman "Jolly", Josef Lugger, once a week on his tour of the village! Please register at the tourist office in Obertilliach Tel. +43 50 212 360, voluntary donation requested!

In case of bad weather this event will be cancelled!

Event Dates
Thu, 27.06.2024 - 20:00 o'clock
Thu, 04.07.2024 - 20:00 o'clock
Thu, 11.07.2024 - 20:00 o'clock
Thu, 18.07.2024 - 20:00 o'clock
Thu, 25.07.2024 - 20:00 o'clock
Thu, 01.08.2024 - 20:00 o'clock
Thu, 08.08.2024 - 20:00 o'clock
Wed, 14.08.2024 - 20:00 o'clock
Thu, 22.08.2024 - 20:00 o'clock
Thu, 29.08.2024 - 20:00 o'clock
Thu, 05.09.2024 - 20:00 o'clock
Thu, 12.09.2024 - 20:00 o'clock
Thu, 19.09.2024 - 20:00 o'clock
Thu, 26.09.2024 - 20:00 o'clock
Thu, 03.10.2024 - 18:00 o'clock
Thu, 10.10.2024 - 00:00 o'clock
Thu, 17.10.2024 - 00:00 o'clock
Thu, 24.10.2024 - 00:00 o'clock
Thu, 31.10.2024 - 00:00 o'clock
show more
show less
event destination

Village centre,

Obertilliach
contact details
Tourismusinformation Obertilliach
Dorf 4
9942 Obertilliach

Newsletter

Subscribe to our newsletter and receive the best tips every month for current offers, mountain tours, events and much more.