Cossack museum

Entrance fee: voluntary donations

Opening hours:

Every Friday 10.00 - 12.00 and 14.00 - 17.00

Registration for guided tour: Mrs. Pätzold, T. +43 664 75184576

Event Dates
Fri, 31.05.2024 - 10:00 o'clock
Fri, 07.06.2024 - 10:00 o'clock
Fri, 14.06.2024 - 10:00 o'clock
Fri, 21.06.2024 - 10:00 o'clock
Fri, 28.06.2024 - 10:00 o'clock
Fri, 05.07.2024 - 10:00 o'clock
Fri, 12.07.2024 - 10:00 o'clock
Fri, 19.07.2024 - 10:00 o'clock
Fri, 26.07.2024 - 10:00 o'clock
Fri, 02.08.2024 - 10:00 o'clock
Fri, 09.08.2024 - 10:00 o'clock
Fri, 16.08.2024 - 10:00 o'clock
Fri, 23.08.2024 - 10:00 o'clock
Fri, 30.08.2024 - 10:00 o'clock
Fri, 06.09.2024 - 10:00 o'clock
Fri, 13.09.2024 - 10:00 o'clock
Fri, 20.09.2024 - 10:00 o'clock
Fri, 27.09.2024 - 10:00 o'clock
Fri, 04.10.2024 - 10:00 o'clock
Fri, 11.10.2024 - 10:00 o'clock
Fri, 18.10.2024 - 10:00 o'clock
Fri, 25.10.2024 - 10:00 o'clock
Fri, 31.05.2024 - 14:00 o'clock
Fri, 07.06.2024 - 14:00 o'clock
Fri, 14.06.2024 - 14:00 o'clock
Fri, 21.06.2024 - 14:00 o'clock
Fri, 28.06.2024 - 14:00 o'clock
Fri, 05.07.2024 - 14:00 o'clock
Fri, 12.07.2024 - 14:00 o'clock
Fri, 19.07.2024 - 14:00 o'clock
Fri, 26.07.2024 - 14:00 o'clock
Fri, 02.08.2024 - 14:00 o'clock
Fri, 09.08.2024 - 14:00 o'clock
Fri, 16.08.2024 - 14:00 o'clock
Fri, 23.08.2024 - 14:00 o'clock
Fri, 30.08.2024 - 14:00 o'clock
Fri, 06.09.2024 - 14:00 o'clock
Fri, 13.09.2024 - 14:00 o'clock
Fri, 20.09.2024 - 14:00 o'clock
Fri, 27.09.2024 - 14:00 o'clock
Fri, 04.10.2024 - 14:00 o'clock
Fri, 11.10.2024 - 14:00 o'clock
Fri, 18.10.2024 - 14:00 o'clock
Fri, 25.10.2024 - 14:00 o'clock
show more
show less
event destination

main square nr. 3/1,

Lienz
contact details
Erzdiakon Dr. Georg Kobro
Hauptplatz 3/1
9900 Lienz

Newsletter

Subscribe to our newsletter and receive the best tips every month for current offers, mountain tours, events and much more.