Village tour craft in Innervillgraten

VILLAGE TOUR CRAFT Innervillgraten

Guided walk through the village to the craftsmen with demonstrations and information on "old crafts"

every Monday
Meeting point: 02.30 p.m., dorf.ladele Innervillgraten
€ 18,00 per person, children 5€

Duration approx. 3 hours, from 5 people

Registration until 10.00 pm. Further information and registration on +43 664 50 212 340


Event Dates
Mon, 29.07.2024 - 14:30 o'clock
Mon, 05.08.2024 - 14:30 o'clock
Mon, 12.08.2024 - 14:30 o'clock
Mon, 19.08.2024 - 14:30 o'clock
Mon, 26.08.2024 - 14:30 o'clock
Mon, 02.09.2024 - 14:30 o'clock
Mon, 09.09.2024 - 14:30 o'clock
Mon, 16.09.2024 - 14:30 o'clock
Mon, 23.09.2024 - 14:30 o'clock
Mon, 30.09.2024 - 14:30 o'clock
Mon, 07.10.2024 - 14:30 o'clock
Mon, 14.10.2024 - 14:30 o'clock
Mon, 21.10.2024 - 14:30 o'clock
show more
show less
event destination

Innervillgraten,

Innervillgraten
Newsletter

Subscribe to our newsletter and receive the best tips every month for current offers, mountain tours, events and much more.