Packrafting

We hike from the Riverstore in the Seblas district for about 7km on the Iseltrail to the Proßeggklamm gorge on the Tauernbach stream. There we take a short break, have a snack and inflate our Packcrafts. Packcrafts are robust inflatable boats weighing only about 2kg. After the briefing, we paddle on light, sparkling white water down the Tauernbach to the Riverstore.


Pre-registration until 19.00 at the lecture!
Thu, 29.07.2021
14:00
event destination
La Ola Kanuschule, Matrei i.O.
additional event days
Thu, 05.08.2021 - 14:00 o'clock
Thu, 12.08.2021 - 14:00 o'clock
Thu, 19.08.2021 - 14:00 o'clock
Thu, 26.08.2021 - 14:00 o'clock
Thu, 02.09.2021 - 14:00 o'clock
Thu, 09.09.2021 - 14:00 o'clock
Thu, 16.09.2021 - 14:00 o'clock
Thu, 23.09.2021 - 14:00 o'clock
Thu, 30.09.2021 - 14:00 o'clock
contact details
La Ola Kanuschule
Pfarrangerweg 19
9971 Matrei in Osttirol

Newsletter

Subscribe to our newsletter and receive the best tips every month for current offers, mountain tours, events and much more.