Nachtwächterrunde

Our night watchman Josef Lugger, known to many guests as "Jolly", makes nightly rounds through our picturesque village of Obertilliach on Tuesdays and Fridays. He has all kinds of stories to tell! The meeting point is always at the church square!
Event Dates
Fri, 26.07.2024 - 21:00 o'clock
Tue, 30.07.2024 - 21:00 o'clock
Fri, 02.08.2024 - 21:00 o'clock
Tue, 06.08.2024 - 21:00 o'clock
Fri, 09.08.2024 - 21:00 o'clock
Tue, 13.08.2024 - 21:00 o'clock
Fri, 16.08.2024 - 21:00 o'clock
Tue, 20.08.2024 - 21:00 o'clock
Fri, 23.08.2024 - 21:00 o'clock
Tue, 27.08.2024 - 21:00 o'clock
Fri, 30.08.2024 - 21:00 o'clock
Tue, 03.09.2024 - 21:00 o'clock
Fri, 06.09.2024 - 21:00 o'clock
Tue, 10.09.2024 - 21:00 o'clock
Fri, 13.09.2024 - 21:00 o'clock
Tue, 17.09.2024 - 21:00 o'clock
Fri, 20.09.2024 - 21:00 o'clock
Tue, 24.09.2024 - 21:00 o'clock
Fri, 27.09.2024 - 21:00 o'clock
Tue, 01.10.2024 - 21:00 o'clock
Fri, 04.10.2024 - 21:00 o'clock
Tue, 08.10.2024 - 21:00 o'clock
Fri, 11.10.2024 - 21:00 o'clock
Tue, 15.10.2024 - 21:00 o'clock
Fri, 18.10.2024 - 21:00 o'clock
Tue, 22.10.2024 - 21:00 o'clock
Fri, 25.10.2024 - 21:00 o'clock
show more
show less
event destination

Dorfzentrum,

Obertilliach
Newsletter

Subscribe to our newsletter and receive the best tips every month for current offers, mountain tours, events and much more.