Milling of cereals at "Stadtner-Mühle"

Watermill's in operation in the "Stadtner-Mühle" in Maria Hilf.
Event Dates
Thu, 18.07.2024 - 08:45 o'clock
Thu, 25.07.2024 - 08:45 o'clock
Thu, 01.08.2024 - 08:45 o'clock
Thu, 08.08.2024 - 08:45 o'clock
Thu, 15.08.2024 - 08:45 o'clock
Thu, 22.08.2024 - 08:45 o'clock
Thu, 29.08.2024 - 08:45 o'clock
Thu, 05.09.2024 - 08:45 o'clock
Thu, 12.09.2024 - 08:45 o'clock
Thu, 19.09.2024 - 08:45 o'clock
Thu, 26.09.2024 - 08:45 o'clock
show more
show less
event destination

Stadtner-Mühle in Maria Hilf,

St. Jakob i.D.
contact details
Tourismusinformation Defereggental
Unterrotte 44
9963 St. Jakob in Defereggen

Newsletter

Subscribe to our newsletter and receive the best tips every month for current offers, mountain tours, events and much more.