Guided walking tour BIG FIVE "Wild animals & photo safari"

National park
National park

Watch wild animals with a binocular (provided) and listen to many interesting things.
€ 22,00 per person; Don`t forget warm clothes, good shoes, drinks and snacks. Minimum participants: 5.
Information: Nationalparkhaus Matrei in Osttirol, call: +43 4875 51 61 10

Event Dates
Fri, 26.07.2024 - 08:30 o'clock
Mon, 29.07.2024 - 08:30 o'clock
Fri, 02.08.2024 - 08:30 o'clock
Mon, 05.08.2024 - 08:30 o'clock
Fri, 09.08.2024 - 08:30 o'clock
Mon, 12.08.2024 - 08:30 o'clock
Fri, 16.08.2024 - 08:30 o'clock
Mon, 19.08.2024 - 08:30 o'clock
Fri, 23.08.2024 - 08:30 o'clock
Mon, 26.08.2024 - 08:30 o'clock
Fri, 30.08.2024 - 08:30 o'clock
Mon, 02.09.2024 - 08:30 o'clock
Fri, 06.09.2024 - 08:30 o'clock
Mon, 09.09.2024 - 08:30 o'clock
Fri, 13.09.2024 - 08:30 o'clock
Mon, 16.09.2024 - 08:30 o'clock
Fri, 20.09.2024 - 08:30 o'clock
Mon, 23.09.2024 - 08:30 o'clock
Fri, 27.09.2024 - 08:30 o'clock
Mon, 30.09.2024 - 08:30 o'clock
show more
show less
event destination

Parking area Lucknerhaus,

Kals a. Gr.
contact details
Nationalparkhaus Matrei
Kirchplatz 2
9971 Matrei in Osttirol

Newsletter

Subscribe to our newsletter and receive the best tips every month for current offers, mountain tours, events and much more.