Guided moore adventure hike to "Seewiesenalm" with ranger

National park

Information and registration:

Wed, 13.07.2022
09:00
additional event days
Wed, 20.07.2022 - 09:00 o'clock
Wed, 27.07.2022 - 09:00 o'clock
Wed, 03.08.2022 - 09:00 o'clock
Wed, 10.08.2022 - 09:00 o'clock
Wed, 17.08.2022 - 09:00 o'clock
Wed, 24.08.2022 - 09:00 o'clock
Wed, 31.08.2022 - 09:00 o'clock
Wed, 07.09.2022 - 09:00 o'clock
Wed, 14.09.2022 - 09:00 o'clock
event destination
hiking area Zettersfeld, Lienz
Newsletter

Subscribe to our newsletter and receive the best tips every month for current offers, mountain tours, events and much more.