Guided excursion with snow shoe - Raseggrunde

Duration totally 3 hours, hiking tour itself app. 2 hours
Equipment: good, sturdy shoes, winter clothing, snack and drinks, some money for visiting a bar.
Costs: € 30,00 per person, € 15,00 for snow shoes and ski sticks
Reservation and information: Gratz Gerhard +43 664 1564260

Tue, 21.01.2020
14:00
event destination
Sportplatz, Kals a. Gr.
additional event days
Tue, 28.01.2020 - 14:00 o'clock
Tue, 04.02.2020 - 14:00 o'clock
Tue, 11.02.2020 - 14:00 o'clock
Tue, 18.02.2020 - 14:00 o'clock
Tue, 25.02.2020 - 14:00 o'clock
Tue, 03.03.2020 - 14:00 o'clock
Tue, 10.03.2020 - 14:00 o'clock
Tue, 17.03.2020 - 14:00 o'clock
Tue, 24.03.2020 - 14:00 o'clock
contact details
Arnig
9981 Kals am Großglockner

Newsletter

Subscribe to our newsletter and receive the best tips every month for current offers, mountain tours, events and much more.