Family day at the farm

Guided tour only in German!!

Registration: [email protected] until 7:00 p.m. the day before; Tel. +43 664 2403591
Duration: 2 hours
Price: € 10,00 for adults; € 5,00 for children from 5 to 14 years

Fri, 14.08.2020
09:30
event destination
Obernussdorf 37, 9990 Nußdorf/Debant, Nussdorf/Debant
additional event days
Fri, 21.08.2020 - 09:30 o'clock
Fri, 28.08.2020 - 09:30 o'clock
Fri, 04.09.2020 - 09:30 o'clock
Fri, 25.09.2020 - 09:30 o'clock
Fri, 02.10.2020 - 09:30 o'clock
Fri, 09.10.2020 - 09:30 o'clock
Fri, 16.10.2020 - 09:30 o'clock
Fri, 23.10.2020 - 09:30 o'clock
Fri, 30.10.2020 - 09:30 o'clock
contact details
Kollnighof
Obernussdorf 37
9990 Nussdorf/Debant

Newsletter

Subscribe to our newsletter and receive the best tips every month for current offers, mountain tours, events and much more.