Exhibition "mushrooms" - Strumerhof

We are pleased to draw your attention to the informative, but also mystical exhibition next summer! We quickly associate the word mushrooms with a delicious mushroom dish - mmmh! Or a mouldy cheese, the salami? Mushrooms are so much more, they are omnipresent, they are exciting, perhaps even our salvation.

The exhibition is open all day from May until October.
Guided tours are available by appointment (€ 3,00/person) at: +43 660 5440436.


Fine "pleasure packages" can also be put together for groups outside the Kräuterwirtshaus opening hours!

Event Dates
Tue, 16.07.2024 - 00:00 o'clock
Wed, 17.07.2024 - 00:00 o'clock
Thu, 18.07.2024 - 00:00 o'clock
Fri, 19.07.2024 - 00:00 o'clock
Sat, 20.07.2024 - 00:00 o'clock
Sun, 21.07.2024 - 00:00 o'clock
Mon, 22.07.2024 - 00:00 o'clock
Tue, 23.07.2024 - 00:00 o'clock
Wed, 24.07.2024 - 00:00 o'clock
Thu, 25.07.2024 - 00:00 o'clock
Fri, 26.07.2024 - 00:00 o'clock
Sat, 27.07.2024 - 00:00 o'clock
Sun, 28.07.2024 - 00:00 o'clock
Mon, 29.07.2024 - 00:00 o'clock
Tue, 30.07.2024 - 00:00 o'clock
Wed, 31.07.2024 - 00:00 o'clock
Thu, 01.08.2024 - 00:00 o'clock
Fri, 02.08.2024 - 00:00 o'clock
Sat, 03.08.2024 - 00:00 o'clock
Sun, 04.08.2024 - 00:00 o'clock
Mon, 05.08.2024 - 00:00 o'clock
Tue, 06.08.2024 - 00:00 o'clock
Wed, 07.08.2024 - 00:00 o'clock
Thu, 08.08.2024 - 00:00 o'clock
Fri, 09.08.2024 - 00:00 o'clock
Sat, 10.08.2024 - 00:00 o'clock
Sun, 11.08.2024 - 00:00 o'clock
Mon, 12.08.2024 - 00:00 o'clock
Tue, 13.08.2024 - 00:00 o'clock
Wed, 14.08.2024 - 00:00 o'clock
Thu, 15.08.2024 - 00:00 o'clock
Fri, 16.08.2024 - 00:00 o'clock
Sat, 17.08.2024 - 00:00 o'clock
Sun, 18.08.2024 - 00:00 o'clock
Mon, 19.08.2024 - 00:00 o'clock
Tue, 20.08.2024 - 00:00 o'clock
Wed, 21.08.2024 - 00:00 o'clock
Thu, 22.08.2024 - 00:00 o'clock
Fri, 23.08.2024 - 00:00 o'clock
Sat, 24.08.2024 - 00:00 o'clock
Sun, 25.08.2024 - 00:00 o'clock
Mon, 26.08.2024 - 00:00 o'clock
Tue, 27.08.2024 - 00:00 o'clock
Wed, 28.08.2024 - 00:00 o'clock
Thu, 29.08.2024 - 00:00 o'clock
Fri, 30.08.2024 - 00:00 o'clock
Sat, 31.08.2024 - 00:00 o'clock
Sun, 01.09.2024 - 00:00 o'clock
Mon, 02.09.2024 - 00:00 o'clock
Tue, 03.09.2024 - 00:00 o'clock
Wed, 04.09.2024 - 00:00 o'clock
Thu, 05.09.2024 - 00:00 o'clock
Fri, 06.09.2024 - 00:00 o'clock
Sat, 07.09.2024 - 00:00 o'clock
Sun, 08.09.2024 - 00:00 o'clock
Mon, 09.09.2024 - 00:00 o'clock
Tue, 10.09.2024 - 00:00 o'clock
Wed, 11.09.2024 - 00:00 o'clock
Thu, 12.09.2024 - 00:00 o'clock
Fri, 13.09.2024 - 00:00 o'clock
Sat, 14.09.2024 - 00:00 o'clock
Sun, 15.09.2024 - 00:00 o'clock
Mon, 16.09.2024 - 00:00 o'clock
Tue, 17.09.2024 - 00:00 o'clock
Wed, 18.09.2024 - 00:00 o'clock
Thu, 19.09.2024 - 00:00 o'clock
Fri, 20.09.2024 - 00:00 o'clock
Sat, 21.09.2024 - 00:00 o'clock
Sun, 22.09.2024 - 00:00 o'clock
Mon, 23.09.2024 - 00:00 o'clock
Tue, 24.09.2024 - 00:00 o'clock
Wed, 25.09.2024 - 00:00 o'clock
Thu, 26.09.2024 - 00:00 o'clock
Fri, 27.09.2024 - 00:00 o'clock
Sat, 28.09.2024 - 00:00 o'clock
Sun, 29.09.2024 - 00:00 o'clock
Mon, 30.09.2024 - 00:00 o'clock
Tue, 01.10.2024 - 00:00 o'clock
Wed, 02.10.2024 - 00:00 o'clock
Thu, 03.10.2024 - 00:00 o'clock
Fri, 04.10.2024 - 00:00 o'clock
Sat, 05.10.2024 - 00:00 o'clock
Sun, 06.10.2024 - 00:00 o'clock
show more
show less
event destination

Kräuterwirtshaus Strumerhof,

Matrei i.O.
contact details
Newsletter

Subscribe to our newsletter and receive the best tips every month for current offers, mountain tours, events and much more.