Ausstellung LOIS FASCHING MAGELLAN 500

Exhibition
LOIS FASCHING MAGELLAN 500

29.06.2024 - 01.09.2024

Opening times:
Friday 15.00 – 21.00
Saturday und sunday 10.00 -17.00

Special guided tours by appointment

Admission: 7,00 Euro / up to 14 years free
Tickets on www.anraserpfleghaus.at

Venue
Anraser Pfleghaus
Contact
Dorf 45
9912 Anras
+43 4845 6205
pfleghaus@anras.at
www.anraserpfleghaus.at

Event Dates
Sat, 20.07.2024 - 10:00 o'clock
Sun, 21.07.2024 - 10:00 o'clock
Sat, 27.07.2024 - 10:00 o'clock
Sun, 28.07.2024 - 10:00 o'clock
Sat, 03.08.2024 - 10:00 o'clock
Sun, 04.08.2024 - 10:00 o'clock
Sat, 10.08.2024 - 10:00 o'clock
Sun, 11.08.2024 - 10:00 o'clock
Sat, 17.08.2024 - 10:00 o'clock
Sun, 18.08.2024 - 10:00 o'clock
Sat, 24.08.2024 - 10:00 o'clock
Sun, 25.08.2024 - 10:00 o'clock
Sat, 31.08.2024 - 10:00 o'clock
Sun, 01.09.2024 - 10:00 o'clock
Fri, 19.07.2024 - 15:00 o'clock
Fri, 26.07.2024 - 15:00 o'clock
Fri, 02.08.2024 - 15:00 o'clock
Fri, 09.08.2024 - 15:00 o'clock
Fri, 16.08.2024 - 15:00 o'clock
Fri, 23.08.2024 - 15:00 o'clock
Fri, 30.08.2024 - 15:00 o'clock
show more
show less
event destination

Anraser Pfleghaus,

Anras
Newsletter

Subscribe to our newsletter and receive the best tips every month for current offers, mountain tours, events and much more.